Board Members

Drawn from diverse professional backgrounds with distinct areas of expertise, skills and abilities, the Board Members of the Community Development Corporation are united in their vision – economic growth for Newbold, improved amenities and standard of life for its residents, and increased opportunities for business owners and investors in the region.
Committee members meet monthly and also represent the CDC at the meetings of other neighborhood groups and associations. The board offers full transparency to any interested party and welcomes requests to attend meetings or convene special meetings for residents and local business owners.

Tim Lidiak


Levana Layendecker


Janette Spirk

Vice President

Alexandre Turner, Esq


Elizabeth Crutchley

At-large Board Member